West Virginia Sons of the Revolution Officers 2017

At the February 20, 2017 meeting of the Society of Sons of the Revolution in the State of West Virginia, held in Elkins WV, the following officers were unanimously elected for the year 2017:

President: Raymond M. Kane Jr.

Vice President: James A. Rahr

Secretary: Raymond M. Kane III

Treasurer: Charles R. McElwain

Registrar: Raymond M. Kane Jr.

Historian: James A. Rahr

Chaplain: James A. Rahr